BROKEN HOPE - Infos und Song zum neuen Album

Die US-Death Metal Veteranen BROKEN HOPE haben mit “Mutilated And Assimilated“ ein neues Album für den 25. Juni 2017 angekündigt. Die Herren werden das Teil dann über Century Media veröffentlichen.

Hier gibt es auch bereits den Titeltrack zu hören:

Die Band dazu:
“As you watch and hear, the story of a monstrous alien thawed out of Antarctic ice unfolds in pure horror with a death metal soundtrack. The video was directed by Tommy Jones, who uniquely wove in BH concert footage from Berlin with incredible storyboards by the great Mark Rudolph. Mark Rudolph worked hard to create these amazing storyboards--much like legendary artist Mike Ploog did for the original movie.” elaborates guitarist Jeremy Wagner. “Huge thanks to all our fans for waiting patiently for the new BH album. We hope you enjoy it! And remember: Only Death Is Real When Man Is the Warmest Place to Hide.“

Neben dem Artwork gibt es aber auch schon die Tracklist zu sehen:

1. The Meek Shall Inherit Shit (02:48)
2. The Bunker (03:28)
3. Mutilated and Assimilated (03:31)
4. Outback Incest Clan (02:31)
5. Malicious Meatholes (03:50)
6. Blast Frozen (01:58)
7. The Necropants (03:14)
8. The Carrion Eaters (03:07)
9. Russian Sleep Experiment (03:15)
10. Hell’s Handpuppets (02:48)
11. Beneath Antarctic Ice (01:25)
12. Swamped-In Gorehog (06:21)

Damian Leski - Vocals
Jeremy Wagner - Guitars
Mike Miczek - Drums
Matt Szlachta - Lead Guitars
Diego Soria - Bass
Uploaded by gast am 16.5.2017

Diesen Beitrag per E - Mail verschicken:
Seite Drucken