THY ART IS MURDER feiern den 10. Geburtstag ihres Zweitwerkes „Hate“ mit dem Live-Album „Decade Of Hate (Live In Melbourne 2023)“, welches bereits digital erhältlich ist!

THY ART IS MURDER, einer der australischen Exportschlager, veröffentlichte am 19. Oktober 2012 ihr bahnbrechendes zweites Album Hate. Am 14. Januar 2023 verewigte die Band ihren ausverkauften „Decade Of Hate“-Auftritt in Melbourne im The Forum. Fans können jetzt die digitale Version von Decade Of Hate (Live In Melbourne), die heute erschienen ist, besitzen oder streamen. Die physischen Versionen, darunter ein CD-Jewel und eine LP, werden am 17. November für die Massen erhältlich sein.

Seht euch das feurige Live-Video zum Song ‚Reign Of Darkness (Live in Melbourne 2023)‘ an. Das Live-Album wurde von Lance Prenc produziert und von Will Putney (FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY) abgemischt und gemastert.

THY ART IS MURDER’s Andy Marsh kommentiert:
„When we set out to record our record „Hate“ all those years ago, none of us could anticipate the ride of a lifetime we were about to embark upon. So it seemed fitting that when we announced this recent ‚Decade Of Hate tour‘, we were again uncertain about what the shows would hold in store. They turned out to be the biggest of our career.

Throughout this wild journey, it was only through the undying support of our friends and fans across the world that we were able to traverse these monolithic milestones and for that, we are forever grateful. To have a dream is one thing, but to live it is something truly special and you have given that privilege to us.

In the last ten years, we attempted to cover as much ground on tour as possible, but this last anniversary tour was rather brief as we began preparations for our new record Godlike. With the help of our incredible crew, we are proud to give you HATE in full, the way we imagined we might one day be able to one day present the songs. For all those who couldn’t make it to a show, and for anyone who just wants to relive the experience it has now been immortalized on wax for all to hear.”

thy art is murder decade of hate

Below is the Decade Of Hate (Live In Melbourne 2023) track listing:
1. Reign Of Darkness
2. The Purest Strain Of Hate
3. Vile Creation
4. Shadow Of Eternal Sin
5. Immolation
6. Infinite Forms
7. Dean Sun
8. Gates Of Misery
9. Defective Breed

10. Doomed From Birth
11. Death Squad Anthem
12. Holy War
13. Puppet Master




thy art is murder decade of hate thy art is murder decade of hate join me in armageddon THY ART IS MURDER - Feiern 10 Jahre "Hate" mit Live-Album "Decade Of Hate"




Share on: